Go to The Retailers Section Go to The AboutUs Section Go to The ContactInfo Section Go to The CompanyInfo Section Go to The Home Section
Download Catalog
 Search:
 by Keyword
 or Catalog Number


 

Get Adobe Reader
"Scandvik's goal is to maintain a steady growth in the marine wholesale industry by providing quality products and excellent service. We strive to represent and/or manufacture products that are unique in design, function or material. Our most important asset is our customers. It is imperative to us that each customer is always treated with professionalism and courtesy. We strive for excellence by providing goods on time."



Name: Sebastian Blackman
Designation: President
Extension: (772) 567-2877 Ext. 235
E-mail: sebastian@scandvik.com



Name: Annaki Frederick
Designation: Vice President
Extension: (772) 567-2877 Ext. 234
E-mail: annaki@scandvik.com



Name: P. Jacob Stalquist
Designation: Purchasing Manager
Extension: (772) 567-2877 Ext. 224
E-mail: jacob@scandvik.com



Name: Steve Bedell
Designation: Product Control
Extension: (772) 567-2877 Ext. 231
E-mail: steve@scandvik.com



Name: Sally Wellmaker
Designation: Customer Service Rep.
Extension: (772) 567-2877 Ext. 223
E-mail: sally@scandvik.com



Name: Naline Brits
Designation: Order Entry
Extension: (772) 567-2877 Ext. 237
E-mail: naline@scandvik.com



Name: Janet Pasquale
Designation: Administrative Assistant
Extension: (772) 567-2877 Ext. 227
E-mail: janet@scandvik.com

Warranty    © Copyright Scandvik, Inc. 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design and Website Hosting by Blue Tangerine Solutions